## Stake in the Ground 2012 / 2013

					D ( E	D://	D'''	
Name	12-Mar	29-Jan	20-Nov	25-Sep	Best Ever Time	Difference from PB	Difference from last run	
Colin Bishop		00:14:31	00:15:20	X	00:14:31	00:00:49		New PB - Mens Record 14:31
Simon Pymm		00:15:46			00:15:46			New PB
Jonathon Milton		00:16:20		00:17:41	00:16:35	00:00:15	00:15:46	New PB
Stuart Hutchison		00:17:10	00:16:23	00:16:27	00:16:08	00:00:47	00:01:02	
Sam Fox		00:17:20		00:17:26	00:17:20	00:00:04	00:00:06	New PB
Lee Bowden		00:17:28		00:17:33	00:16:35	00:00:53	00:00:05	
James Sheard		00:17:57		00:16:52	00:16:37	00:01:20	00:01:05	
Gaynor Keane		00:18:00	00:17:23	00:17:47	00:17:09	00:00:51	00:00:37	Ladies record 17:09
Claire Wightman		00:18:28			00:18:18	00:00:10	00:00:10	
Nygel Lyndley		00:18:33			00:20:27	00:01:54	00:01:54	new pb
Tim Saunders		00:19:50			00:19:48	00:00:02	00:00:02	
Cris Miles		00:20:02			00:17:39	00:02:23	00:02:23	
Mark Brakespear		00:20:13			00:17:33	00:02:40	00:02:40	
Shirley Doyle		00:20:19	00:19:31	Х	00:19:17	00:01:02	00:00:48	
Sandrene Fraise		00:20:53		00:20:10	00:19:31	00:01:22	00:00:43	
Sharon Lever		00:21:37			00:20:38	00:00:59		
Monica B		00:22:32		00:22:05	00:21:35	00:00:57	00:00:27	
Tony Greene		00:23:13	00:22:15	00:22:19	00:19:31	00:03:42	00:00:58	
Alan Keane		00:23:38	00:19:52	Х	00:19:42	00:03:56	00:03:46	
Richard Sample			00:17:08	Х	00:16:20	00:00:48		
Howard Chambers			00:17:52	00:19:06	00:16:03	00:01:49	00:01:14	
Jo Ogden			00:19:27	Х	00:19:38	00:00:11		new pb
Tom Curwell			00:19:44		00:19:44	00:00:12	00:00:12	·
Tanya Haynes			00:19:57	Х	00:20:21	00:00:24		
Andy Essex			00:20:06		00:19:52	00:00:14	00:00:42	
Martyn Hodgson			00:20:46	00:21:05	00:20:18	00:00:28	00:00:19	
Charlie Barlow			00:21:07	Х	00:18:45	00:01:22		
Nicky Snook			00:22:26	Х	00:20:47	00:01:39		
Jill Boustead			00:23:38	х	00:19:50	00:03:48		
Sean Willis				00:15:26	00:14:45	00:00:41		
Mark Bowden				00:18:07	00:16:48	00:01:19		
Nicky Torr				00:19:40	00:19:16	00:00:24		
Suzanne Darke				00:20:06	00:18:55	00:01:11		
John H				00:21:29	00:21:29	00:00:00		
Adam King				00.21.20	00:15:13	00.00.00		
Owen Flage					00:15:23			
Ray Green					00:15:35			
Andy Gartside					00:15:52			
Alisdair Brown					00:16:41			
Dominic Franklin					00:16:50			
Shaun Thompson					00:16:55			
Kevin Duckworth					00:17:12			
Bizunesh Kibbe					00:17:12			
Adam Goldsworthy					00:17:32			
Stef Gross					00:17:49			
Tim Lord					00:17:55			
Nathan					00:17:57			
lan (New)	<u> </u>				00:18:10			

Tony Winter	00:18:33
Gill Barber	00:16:33
Peter Fraise	00:18:47
Sheila W	00:18:54
Roy Bradley	00:19:04
Dan ?	00:19:05
Jon Platt	00:19:07
Bruce Bridgestock	00:19:10
Jeff Kiveal	00:19:13
lan Marshall	00:19:13
Cliff Etherden	00:19:24
Jo Cunningham	00:19:30
Natasha Goggin	00:19:31
Anita Longworth	00:19:37
Finn (New)	00:19:45
Richard Gore	00:19:51
Ruth Hutchison	00:19:56
Richard Saunders	00:19:57
Nick Haynes	00:20:05
Mike Elwell	00:20:13
Alan W	00:20:15
Sue Kiveal	00:20:27
Dave Sinnot	00:20:59
Liz Brown	00:21:02
Dave Hickling	00:21:07
John	00:21:25
Kate	00:21:28
Jill D	00:21:34
Susan Hinde	00:22:05
Sue Hey	00:22:05
Christobel H	00:22:08